The new Louis Moinet discovery

Only one day to go before the revelation that combines past and present

 
Rating: 52 %1000 with 219 votes
Published by 3780 on March 20 2013, 22:45.
Do you like this? Yes 1 Not so much 0
  • Summary

Only one day to go.

Louis Moinet will reveal its discovery to you and the world on Thursday, 21st March.

Connect live and participate in an historic e-conference. Louis Moinet is on the verge of making a revelation that will turn the history of horology upside down.

Manufacturer of one of the most popular complications, the Neuchâtel brand will be unveiling its latest discovery and the watch that combines past and present.

Read also
Inventor of the Chronograph
The World’s First Chronograph

Louis Moinet Press Conference will be broadcasted live on Thursday 21st of March.

ASIA : Russia, Moscow 11.30 AM / India, New Dehli 01.00 PM / Thailand, Bangkok 02.30 PM / China, Beijing 03.30 PM / HK, Hong Kong 03.30 PM / Japan, Tokyo 04.30 PM

EUROPE : Great Britain, London 13:30 / Germany, Berlin 14:30 / France, Paris 14:30 / Netherlands, Amsterdam 14:30 / Switzerland, Bern 14:30

UNITED STATES & AMERICA : USA, San Francisco 09.30 AM / Mexico, Mexico 10.30 AM / USA, Chicago 11.30 AM / USA, New York 12:30 PM / Brasil, Brasilia 01.30 PM

 
Source:
Simply copy this code and paste it on your forum or blog to make a link to this content
 

Similar to The new Louis Moinet discovery

Compteur de Tierces - The World’s First Chronograph

The brand Louis Moinet has kept us in suspense for almost a month, but now the secret is out : Louis Moinet is the Real Inventor of the Chronograph

 
The inventor of the Chronograph

Since the 21st of March 2013, the official inventor of the Chronograph is Louis Moinet